About Us - The Best Equipment Financing Options in Florida

WHO WE ARE

C & A Financial provides Commercial / Equipment Financing and Leasing services that will deliver significant benefits to your business. Our products are customized to meet each customer's needs.

We are a family owned and operated business. Since August 2007 we have grown from one to nine employees.

C & A Financial is located in Umatilla, FL and we cater to the entire United States.

We are members of the NAELB Association and Dunn and Bradstreet.

 

Our Mission

Through proven integrity and a steadfast commitment to excellence, C&A Financial will provide innovative and competitive financing solutions for all of your equipment needs. By creating these winning relationships with our clients and vendors/ business partners, C&A Financial is determined to continually be the standard bearer of excellence in the equipment financing industry.



MEET THE TEAM

Addie Calhoun

President
Office: 352-771-2151
Cell: 407-730-0245
Fax: 407-770-5504
acalhoun@candafinance.com

Dewey Cole

Account Manager
Cell: 904-521-1662
dcole@candafinance.com


Maria Accord

Sales and Leasing Professional
Cell: 406-868-7977
acord43@gmail.com


John Bearzi

Sales and Leasing Professional
Office: 407-619-7239
bearzij@yahoo.com


Jane Boxx

Sales and Leasing Professional
Cell: 352-771-2151
jboxx@candafinance.com


Forrest Plank

Car Carrier Specialist
Cell: 904-608-0177
forrest@candafinance.com


Carol Walls

Car Carrier Financing
Cell: 904-772-4070
cwalls@candafinance.com


Jim Kent

Sales and Leasing Professional
Cell: 407-509-8272
acalhoun@candafinance.com


Michael Watts

Small Fleet Financing Specialists
386-690-0434
mwatts@candafinance.com


Dean Britt

Sales and Leasing Professional
Office: 843-627-1010
dbritt@candafinance.com


Kristole Perkins

Credit and Admin Specialist
Cell: 719-663-6185
kperkins@candafinance.com


Testimonial:

Working with C and A Financial has been like a breath of fresh air. Mrs Addie Calhoun and staff are extremely professional and they really have great customer service. Our company has been working with C and A Financial for the past year and we have always been happy with our experience. Our company plans on having a long and lengthy experience with C and A Financial, and I would recommend them to anybody..

 

Lindell Porter Sr.
Sales and Finance Manager of Big Bear Transport
7485 Factory Shoals Road  Austell, GA 30168
470-535-9910 (cell)
lindellporter@yahoo.com

Testimonial:

Good Afternoon, I would like to thank you personally for your hard work and determination during this process in which you made it possible for me to get my truck. Thank you again in making a life long dream come true.

Sincerely,
Windel B. Fenelon

Ready To Get Started?

We can have you financed in less than 24 hours!